Personal

Responsable de Unidad

Dr. Francisco Calvo Iglesias.  Francisco.Calvo.Iglesias@sergas.es

 

Facultativos

María Castiñeiras Busto. Maria.Castineira.Busto@sergas.es

Oscar Díaz Castro. Oscar.diaz.castro@sergas.es

Inmaculada González Bermúdez. Inmaculada.Gonzalez.Bermudez@sergas.es

Dr. Emiliano Patricio Fernández-Obanza Windscheid. Emiliano.Patricio.Fernandez-Obanza.Windscheid@sergas.es

 

DUEs

Maria Rosario Besado Montenegro. Maria.Del.Rosario.Besada.Montenegro@sergas.es

María de los Ángeles Fernández Leal. Maria.De.Los.Angeles.Fernandez.Leal@sergas.es

Sonia Vilar Fernández. Sonia.Vilar.Fernandez@sergas.es

Patricia González Treviño. Patricia.Gonzalez.Trevino@sergas.es

 

Secretaría

Susana Carballas Rodríguez . Susana.Carballas.Rodriguez@sergas.es

Cartera de Servicios

  • Consultas de alta resolución

  • Consultas monográficas de:

    • Insuficiencia cardíaca

    • Valvulopatías

    • Miocardiopatías

    • Arritmias

    • Congénitas

    • Isquémica crónica

Fotos